Undoubtedly human personality create in the childhood. Hence it is vital that parents worry ab

Undoubtedly human personality create in the childhood. Hence it is vital that parents worry about their offspring’s cultivation. a controversial question that has been aroused attention of society is whether children should video game is better that play with toy? In response to the question, opinions are various from one person to another one. However I thinks that playing with friend is better than first option. I will elaborate on my reasons in the following paragraphs. To begin with, playing with friends helps children to keep mental and physical health, it means that when playing. pressure of peers leads kids to be more active in game and to start running, jumping and etc. having abundant of physical activities is necessary to bum extra fats and boost different parts of their body and improve their immune system. To be more specific, this matter is extremely vital for children Because childhood is a sensitive stage of life where not only creates their personality but growth of their body parts are also intensively depend on how much to be active in the first years of people Tife. In this period, doing sports, allows them to consume more energy and increase their metabolism. On the contrary computer games encourage kids to play more and more in extent to reach next higher level of video games. Under this circumstance they spend a lot of time in front of TVs or screen for long term without physical movement that is extremely harmful for their wellbeing and it might lead to a serious disease such as obesity and optic problems. Besides after mentioned, personal and interpersonal development is a main reason why real games is better. In this kind of the games, childr en learn to have collective performance. In this process they learn how to share own toys with other mdiyiduals and how to ask other people, in addition they easily express their idea and respect friend’ ones. it is a dispensable fact that socializing is a necessary ability in modern era. Because of having competitive edge and making children more employable. While most of fiction games have criminal and immoral contents that Encourage children to behave aggressively Put in brief, playing game have a great role in children' future life. hence it better to select real game because it lead to cultivate interpersonal development and keeping physical and mental health