Using computer every day can havee negative as well as positive efeects on youngsters.

Computers are remarkable advert or creation of human race. Using computer in daily routine can have an adverse as well as beneficial effect. This statement will articulate agreement points which need to be pondered upon in forthcoming paragraphs. According to my perspective, I disagree with this notion, computer can bring a plethora of beneficial impact in one's life. Primarily, computer can store a large amount of data journals and book-keeping. Moreover, computer can help the students in study through various platforms for instance, zoom and google-meet. Besides that, all the calculation can be done accurately. Also, children are attracted easily by the interactions in educational computer programs, consequently that they absorb knowledge effectively in a lively atmosphere. Undoubtedly, there are drawbacks of computer too. First and foremost, Youngsters became lethargic which can escalate their health disease such as obesity and eye disease. To Elucidate, youngsters can also do misuse of this technology by hacking, Which can distract them from studies. To be more precise, technology named computer is costly. In addition, computer is an instrument for snatching all types of Jobs whereas computer is culpable reducing numerous positions and snatching professional business. Also, children will lose their interest in studying as well as communicating with their peers. Not only but also, their values and perspectives of the real world might not be well developed once they fall in love with the virtual world, which will have a detrimental influence on their future. Again, using computers for long hours has both physical and psychological effects that would be even more devastating for young children. Thus, computer can be multitasking and it can also save time of Individuals. In the epilogue, it is discerned that nowadays computer is demanded by every society. Machine created man, now machine is ruling over man.