The writing was written by

Several Group of people opined that consumerism and the expansion of Businesses have pessimist Affect on surroundings and atmosphere. I agree with the statement because Consumerism And trading system is expanding burgeonically. So, expansion of trade and trading organisation is harmful for the atmosphere. To begin with, globalisation forms a great network of trades Of one country with another but, at the same point it has harmful effects too. Through Globalisation, druggist can do the trade of drug store which will cause Negative effect who upcoming generations, it can also cause job Insecurity, While prices of the goods We fluctuated. Moreover, terrorism can also get increased to exemplifyIn the year 2016 a survey was done by the thapar university Of Patiala which resulted that 70% Of the crimes in country India was done because of consumerism Call globalisation. Further more, the expansion And building of new organisation is also affecting the surrounding of an Individuals. Construction of a new national and multinational companies need or a year for their construction. So, deforestation has also been done to send these companies which we also affect Call ecosystem And surrounding. To cite an epitome, search was done in 2001 by Patiala University Of Patiala which consequented That 50 of plants were cut to expand companies and organisation. To Recapitulate, consumerism Can increase the Ricks Of crime whereas expansion of companies and organisation can promote Population and deforestation. Population can affect the ecosystem and deforestation can cause respiratory Problems. So, expansion Of Trade and trading companies in Harmful.