what pressure can teenagers be facing today

In the current time period of years, youngster live in a very competitive world and they have so many challenges to face, they are stressed from their study, family, work or even themselves. At first, one of the major causes leading teenage pressure is family simply because most of parents want their child to achieve excellent marks. These lead to the pressure of teenager when their parents set too many expectations and too high demands on their academic result. They are trying to compete with achievements and grades to meet their parents' expectations, so they may feel overwhelmed to get parents' hopes. In addition, young people can be under pressure in competition with peers at school, they can make comparisons between them and their peers, they think a lot about grades, study result given that they want to be the winner This results in unnecessary stress and sadness and cause lack of concentration and forgetfulness. The final reson which can make teen’s pressure is that some people are too young, but they want to go to work to support their family as well as deal with financial aid, so they stuck in heavy workloads, working in a long time, they pressured when they have to balance between their study and work