Movies are worth watching only when they teach something about real life

Although movies create for entertainment and fun but some of them have lessons about real life situations. While some people believe only movies about real life should be watched, others stand on the opposed side. Personally, I agree with a latter group. Two reasons to conform my point of view will explain in the following paragraph. First, imagination has a significant role in world’s progress. Many inventions and technologies, if not all, based on imagine. Movies that are science-fiction or fanatcie help people to grow their innovation and think about unrealistic situations or find solutions for problems or improve current solutions. The impression of movies is greater than books, because of sounds, pictures, cameras movement, actress, and so on, and as everyone knows many romans influenced on modern technologies, consequently, movies can do so. To wrap it up, any kind of movies are worth watching due to the impact on imagination growth. Second, in today’s life with a lot of stress and worries some times people need to get ride of real life and relax, at these time watching movies behind a real life is good. These kinds of movies act like a shelter, anyone can release their stress and think about a better world as he/she likes the world should be. For example, when I hear about wars and foodless in some countries I watch movies show world with no war and full of peace and calm. It helps me to be calm and hope full about world’s future and try to build a peace full world. Fantasie movies help me not only get ride of stress but also feel peace and hope. To sum up, not only movies which teach something about real life are worth watching but also other movies are. It is true that they have nothing to do with real life but they can both improve imagination and reduce stress