declining quality of air and water in both industry and construction

It is frequently argued that one of the major issues in health care is the low quality of air and water which has been ignored by industries all over the world. The main reason for this is that there are plenty of garbage in water and even toxic fumes in the air. The viable solution is to make it clear for people. As in the contemporary world, the number of garbage has been peaked remarkably, this has become one of the major problems which needs to be considered immediately. By growing up the number of factories day by day, the percentage of entering toxins in the air, has increased as well. Or another obvious example is the rise in using cars by people and not choosing public transport over that. Thus, this can lead to the contaminated air specially in large cities. Another problem is related to the water that citizens need for their lives. The numerous industries and construction this vital liquid to be clean and they pour so many toxic substances in water. Endangering the life of aquatic is its consequence. Thus, generally all of this needs to stop. Above other solutions, the most necessary thing is that, people needs to be informed at first. And we all know that nowadays informing has become quite easier via social medias or even on TV. So, firstly, government should make an numbers of helpful advertisements which shows how much a polluted water and air can affect on human being's lives and future generations. Secondly, accomplishing some rules and cash fines can prevent people from throwing out their garbage in the nature or waters. To conclude, this problem is growing really fast and some rules should be set steadily in order to prevent air and water got contaminated.