Describe everything you do and the consequences you is making.

So far, I have learned quite a few things regarding myself as I will highlight in this essay. First of all, I realized how important my health is. The pandemic was the primary reason for that because it taught me how to value my health and gave birth to the theory that the only person who cares about you is you. As a matter of fact, we all experience d this crisis (covid-19) and the consequences of the problem cost high for us. Anyway, having seen this, we will probably become ready for another issue coming in the future. Also, what I have learned that my health is not only based on the food I eat but also environmental I am in and the individuals I interact with. In addition to this, one lesson my grandfather taught me was about my role in society. According to him, I should have a vital part in community and give a favour to as many people as I can. I think it is quite correct idea for the reason that country will develop and grow if everyone contribute to it. In conclusion, those were the some of the lesson I learnt and they will be useful in my life.