What personal characteristics or skills do you have that will help you in living with a host family? How? Why?

Everyone has a different character. Person's character has an important role to communicate. I am very sociable with people and it is not difficult for me to talk with them who I meet first time. As I mentioned above I am enterprising, for instance: when I join to the new group of people or team I get into all of my new friends. It is normal case for me. Not only I am sociable but also I am very careful with all people in my family and around me. Caring about their health and happiness is enjoyable to me. Moreover, I am talented at cooking and doing house works. I can do all of them excellent. For instance, on holidays and weekends I make my family happy by cooking different delicious meals and cookies. It means that, I can help the members of my host family to prepare supper with pleasure. In addition, I am good at gardening too. Every weekends and on my free time, I help to my parents watering seedlings, planting and softening the yard land. We take awesome harvest from our garden and spend to daily needs. What is more, one of my feature aspect is being orderly and neat that I clean houses together with my sister and mom. Cleanness and purity is my motto. I can be responsible for cleaning house chores with my host family. Subsequently, I am interested in IT (Information Technology) and I studied at Web coding course. If children of my host parents are interested in this facility, I am able to share my modern knowledge with them. Summing up, from my point of view I can be native member of my host family because humanity is a good community for each of us.