the important things learn from books or from real life

nowadays, society is probably a competitive environment. So, do you think that the most important experience things you learn from theory, school, teachers or from real life? That is one of the most common questions. First of all, learning from teachers, school or theory is like your life's first experience. Because books, school or theory are synthesized and analysised by people's experience in the world, they had experienced those and therefore those experiences could help you on some problems in the real life. Besides, teachers is the older, is our seniors so their experiences are more realistic. But you know, it also shows you one side of experiences in the life. Actually life is not a story, life is a lots of stories. It may has too many trouble for people to solve. So consequently, i think that learning from life is better. You can face to face with any problems and challenge by your yourself. You need to treat all of all sides of the matter. From there, you will expand your understanding and your self will better.