What measures could be taken to declining quality of water and air

Air and water are indispensable for all the living creatures in the certain environment. Unfortunately, there has been a decline in the quality of them due to industrialization and construction especially in developing countries. In light of the fact that in those areas, the priority is given to modernization and economic development. On the contrary in order to restore the balance between natural resources and industry, those countries can take further measurements. Firstly, it is essential to enforce adjustment which inhibit over usage of water and production of air pollution. Furthermore, governments can apply punishments such as money or jail due to the fact that there happens to be an environmental crime. Thus, companies and institutions would be inclined to obey rules. It was stated that law enforcement and governmental regulations make greater impacts than any other application. Another solution would be supporting environmentally friendly projects and arrangement. Hence, tax reduction and lending grants can be applied to promote the quality of resources and improve social perspective. It is undeniable that raising awareness on the problems of nature would contribute to a huge impact on the environment. For instance, public opposition and support for nature would put additional pressure on the construction industry to be more sustainable. In conclusion, it can be seen that deterioration of natural agents such as water and air is a fundamental problem in developing countries. Although they need industrialization and construction as a result of modernization, there are several stark solutions to prevent catastrophic effects. Strictly applying governance, tax aid and grants for environmentalists can be counted among those solutions.