Everyone seeks happiness in life and find out different ways to achieve it. As it is a subjective feeling, everyone perceives it in a different manner. Is happiness difficult to define? What do you think makes people happy? qaqlp

It is commonly accepted that happiness difficult to define. Because happiness depends on person to person. Different people find different ways to achieve their happiness. Someone thinks money is their happiness and some rich people think that staying with family is happiness. Some youngers are think that travelling make happy. In that respect this essay will discuss how I think about people happy and what are the factors that influence people happiness with my own postulate. To begin with nobody cannot understand another feelings and or mind, so happiness is a feeling that appear in a person mind. It is differ person to person. Happiness changes with age category. For instance babies make happy from their parents, children make happy from play and toys, youngers happy with travelling and students happy with studies, middle age people happy with family and planting like things. Furthermore happiness depend on gender also, for instance men happy with staying friends and drinks, earning money. Women happy with cloths, fashion and caring children, cooking like things. Furthermore happiness depends according to their occupation, health, job and family background also. Such different factors influencing happiness of people. To recapitulate all in all concerning factors happiness is a subjective feeling, it differ with person to person and with different age categories and according to different situations. Therefore my personal point of view is all people should be learn to stay with happy because we don’t know what the time is where we leave from the earth.