Unemployment and its affects for today

Although unemployment has always existed, It has increased significantly since the last decades. My essay will highlight about joblessness and causes and effects of it. There are a number of factors that can boost unemployment are the overcrowding in cities and developing of technology day by day, more specificly, growing of machines in factories. Firstly, the flow of hundreds people from the countryside comes into big cities continuously in per month. As a result it limits the vacancy. According to an economic report, unemployment rate in 2020 was three times higher than in 2019. It shows that overpopulation is one of the main factors. Secondly, technology has began to replace people's stage since XX century. Especially, today it managed that fully. In addition to this machines are not news and can perform human tasks, even much more efficiently than human beings For that reason, a major of candy factories have already made the cakes, biscuits, sweats by machines or robots instead of hands. Consequently, hundreds of employees were hired from their work. If i give more details, power of a machine is equal with hundreds of people. The consequence of it, our society faced with lacking of occupation. Furthemore, unemployment impacts on economy drammatically. Poorness is taking root widely in the world and we can take India or some parts of America as an example. In these countries, people who have not job are living on the streets, bus stations or under the bridges. Hence, crime and addicting to the drugs exist in our modern century. In other words, the destitution is on the rise equally with the unemployment. They really depends on each other. To conclude, the number of people without a job is rising steadly. Not only overpopulation, but also technological advances are boosting unemployment. As a result, it creates poorness. They link to each other like a chain.