What measures can people take to get a job?

In my opinion, there are three important factors to help us get a job. To begin with, everyone should have the basic background, or knowledge about the company’s field where we intend to apply to. Moreover, we should equip ourselves with some interpersonal skills, positive attitude, … which are really essential for the employee. And one of the keys is having the well-prepared curriculum vitae. First and foremost, the primarily specialized knowledge is one of the crucial mindsets. Which will be express through our degrees, qualifications or certain certificates. Less and more, it will be demonstrated ourselves who we are, what we know, what we have already done, … Based on those information, the recruiter will choose the potential candidates for their vacancy. So, if we want to have more opportunities to engage in any organization, we should cultivate for ourselves some necessary knowledge and acquire some skill sets. Secondly, the attitude is the prerequisite evaluation of the interviewer because it will express who is able to be honed and associate with them effectively and efficiently. Hence, all candidates should build professional and positive mindsets. All that means, we have to practice some healthy habits such as reading books, learning foreign languages, doing exercise, having the sympathy and active listening and even doing something. Those things will leave a great impression on the recruiters and express us being capable of being a good and feasible applicant. Finally, when applying for any job can not have the professional CV which is the key to jump the direct interview and more. So, all applicants should prepare for us a CV as thoroughly and well as possible. We should carefully research the company's basic background and vacancy. After that, write the CV based on this information and ensure all your writing is true and appropriate with the enterprise’s requirements. To summarize, I believe the preparation of the essential qualifications, certificates, and the positive and advancing attitude will have us conquer the application of any job. However, this process is without having a well-prepared curriculum vitae.