Students can easily access information online. So libraries are no longer important.

When it comes to searching information students prefer internet, but libraries are still important. I partly agree with this statement. On the one hand, Internet should bring some obvious benefits. Internet is clearly able to give all information to students better than libraries, especially in studies that require high level accuracy in short time period. learners mostly prefer online data because internet is fastest mode of searching information, any data will come in no time and they don't need to go to library. For example, in universities, students have to make their assignments in very short time period. Due to web media, they don't need to go anywhere because they can access all data on their phones and laptops without waisting a time. On the other hand, libraries also have some obvious advantages. Libraries gives reliable information than internet. For instance, in libraries, mostly books are authorised by authors, which give accurate information to learners. Whereas, internet sometimes shows inaccurate data. Libraries are important not for only accurate information, but also for read silently. The ambience and peaceful environment of the library helps one to concentrate more on one's work or study. Thus, libraries will never become unnecessary. In conclusion, although advancement is very helpful in every field, the importance of the libraries for their own role cannot be put aside. I believe that, web media and libraries play an equal role in every field and they have their own importance.