What measures can be taken to deal with animal extinction?

Extinction of Animals The world is facing the problem of animal extinction because careless people do not attach importance to animal extinctions. However, we should protect animals for the reason that animals are creatures that cannot talk and cannot explain their problems. If we do not want to the point of animal extinction, the government should regulate laws about hunting, and associations should give seminars about deforestation. The first solution is that the government should implement laws about hunting. There are a lot of hunters who do not care about hunting laws, and they continue to hunt animals. Amount of the fines are not a hindrance for hunting. To give an example, foregin hunters are coming to our country to hunt several vital animals because our fine is not too much for them. Consequently, the government ought to regulate fine’s amounts. The second solution is that associations should give seminars about deforestation. Some people are unaware that the extinction of some animals is due to deforestation. Associations, such as THKD and Animal Rescue Association, should give seminars to schools and public places. There are a lot of reasons for deforestation, and one of them are unconscious forest fires. For instance, a number of people are going to the forest for a picnic. They do not care so much about their fire and they leave, leaving fire behind. A small fire grows and eventually leads to a large wildfire and extinction of animals. Consequently, associations should inform them with these examples. In conclusion, from my point of view, animal extinction is a significant problem and it has two measures to deal with this problem which are the government should change the laws, and associations should announce to people the risk of deforestation. Every living thing in nature has the right to live, and no one should interfere with the right to life of any living thing.