Optimists against pessimists

Some people prefer to see bad aspects of life rather than good ones. They tend to think negatively about anything. They usually expect negative outcomes and are suspicious when things seem to be going well. For example, if someone helps them with something, they believe there is a purpose behind this help. Future events are just disasters that they haven’t happened to these people yet. Not only do they make themselves upset, but also they hurt other people's feelings by saying these negative things. These kinds of people are named pessimists that can see a glass half full. On the other hand, there are people who have a positive attitude toward the world. They believe good things will happen in the future. They never separate hope from their lives. These people don’t have this delusion that others want to hurt them. They try to help other people with this optimism. They tend to consider positive points of an issue. Sometimes this trait can expose them, but they think it’s more helpful rather than it hurts them. They don’t accuse everyone of the reason for their failure in something, and they think there must be a good unknown thing behind this failure. Actually, they don’t look at this problem as a failure, and they assume it as a bridge. As you must have guessed, they are optimists who never lose this positive outlook in their lives ever and have this ability to see that glass half full.