Some people think that children should be taught history. others think they should be taught science subjects. discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is a diversity of opinions between people about what children should study. A part of society opines that pupil should be educated with History while rest prefer that Science subjects should be taught to them. This essay will discuss why former view is righteous since History empowers pupils about their foundations as well as this essay will discuss why second view is justified because Science helps children become better at getting employed at later stage. Eventually, I will give my personal viewpoint. Why the first view is justified because History if it is taught to pupils, it makes them able to understand about their roots. Means to say, they will be educated and aware about who they are, who were their ancestors and how did their country grow which will enrich their candidature in future. For example, if a childis not educated about his history, he is not a completely aware child about his origin and he cannot speak firmly about his foundations. Therefore, teaching him History is going to help him strongly. Why the second view is righteous since teaching the child about science makes him confident to build a career in latest technology. Such as, engineers and scientists are highly needed to innovate and to bring a change in the standards of life. For example, a country having a huge number of technocrats and Science-based professionals can compete effectively and efficiently with the world. Thence, Science subjects if taught to pupils can bring out the scientists within the pupils. This essay has discussed why first viewpoint is justified because History subject educates pupils about their origins and foundations along with it, this essay has also discussed why latter view is righteous as science stream aids children become academically stronger at later stage. Finally, I personally believe that both of the subjects have their own significance and it solely depends on a child where he finds himself better absorbed.