The person in life that you admire the most

Obviously, during the whole life, people meet different personalities. There are those, they forget about, but there is someone who remains in the heart forever. Speaking about me, I have such a person and it’s Angelina Melnikova, an outstanding sport gymnast from Russia. Actually, there are lot of things I can tell about her but the main things I admire Angelina for is her beauty, character and devotion. To begin with, she has a pretty appearance. She is young as she is only 21 years old. In general, she is well-built. She is relatively medium height and she is extremely slim. Angelina is blonde with long, straight hair. Her eyes are large and blue like the ocean besides they look mesmerizing. Her smile is awesome, charming and sincere. As for her dressing style, then it depends on the occasion. For example, in daily life, she prefers casual clothes, but if she goes somewhere, she puts on elegant clothes and impresses the audience with her outfit. Overall, she is a beautiful girl. Following, her traits of character live nobody alone. First of all, she is a hard-working girl and a committed person. She never stops if she has a goal, she always goes ahead no matter what circumstances are on her way. Secondly, she is a versatile person. In her free time, she learns foreign languages, reads a wide range of books, creates sketches of new leotards, and has a blog where she shows her life. Thirdly, Angelina is a kind and sympathetic person as she is ready to help in any time. Moreover, she always does a charity work and helps children with fatal diseases. All in all, this girl has a wind range of character features. The last but not the least is her devotion to sport and believe in herself. I admire this girl for being persistent about everything she does. Actually, she had a dream of becoming an Olympic champion but she lost her first Olympic Games and after that moment her sport career was full of ups and downs. She lost a lot of competitions, she had some injuries that prevented her from being at the top, nevertheless she never stopped, overcame every single hardship and finally after 5 years she managed to fulfill her dream and become the Olympic champion. Overall, it’s an example of a person with a strong spirit. In conclusion, Angelina is a girl who won’t leave me indifferent, she is the person I admire. It means that she is a devoted person, a person who never betrays herself, who goes straight to the goal and stays the course.