SOME PEOPLE SAY ONE DAY ROBOTS WILL REPLACE HUMAN BEING

IN THE PRESENT TIMES, HUMAN BEINGS ARE DEVELOPING EVERY DAY WHICH IS VISIBLE EVERY WHERE IN THE WORLD. A PART OF SOCIETY THINK THAT AUTOMATIC MACHINE WILL REINSTATE HUMAN BEING THE CURRENT TOPIC OF THIS QUESTION IS HIGHLY IMPORTANT. THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS THE NEEDED IDEA AS PER THE STATEMENT IN UPCOMING PARAGRAPHS. I AGREE WITH THIS THOUGHT SINCE ROBOTS WILL HAVE MORE KHOWLEDGE AND THEY ARE WELL TRAINEDIN THE FIRST PARAGRAPH, I WILL GIVE MY POINT OF VIEW RELATED TO THIS STATEMENT. SUCH AS 'IF ROBOTS WILL COME IN FUTURE SO WITHOUT ANY DOUBT THEY WILL CHANGE THE PEOPLE LIFE. TO ELOBORATE IT ' IF IT WILL BE DONE SO IT CAN DO ALL HUMAN WORK WITH A GOOD WAY SO IT SLUM THE HUMAN DAILY ROUTINE WORK FOR INSTANCE NASA SCIENTISTS IS PROVED THAT IF ROBOTS WILL COME IN FOLKS LIFE SO IT MAKE HUMAN LIFE A CUPE OF TEA. HENCE ' MY POINT OF VIEW IS JUSTIFIED IN THE SECOND PARAGRAPH, I WILL DISCUSS MY FURTHER IDEA ON THIS MATTER. ACCORDING TO ME ROBOTS ARE WELL TRAINED THAN COMPARED TO MAN. IN OTHER WORDS ' AUTOMATIC MACHINE IS TOTALLY BASED ON ELECTRICITY SO UNDOUBTEDLY IT WILL DO WORK QUICKLY LIKE HOME CLEAN AND EVERY WORKINTRENET AND TECHNOLOGY HAVE TOTALLY CHANGED THE WAY POEPLE LOOK AT LIFE, LIVE LIFE AND DEAL WITH. FOR INSTANCE 'IN A STUDY DONE IN THE FAMOUS NEWSPAPER DAINIK BHASKAR, IT WAS NOTICED THAT IT IS AFFECTING EVERY ASPECT OF HUMAN LIFE ALL OVER THE WORLD. THEREFORE, MY OPINION HOLDS A VALID AGREEMENT. IN CONCLUSION, THIS ESSAY HAS DISCUSSED ALL THE NEEDED POINTS IN REGARD TO THE STATEMENT WITH A CLEAR PROGRESSION. SUCH AS ROBOTS WILL REDUCE THE HUMAN WORK AND IT IS HIGH TECHNOLOGY ITEM