SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT GOVERNMENT SHOULD SPEND MORE MONEY ON HEALTHCARE RATHER THAN EDUCATION

People have various reasons for the government’s distribution of funds. Some contend that more money should be spend on healthcare even states are more mindful of the importance of healthcare than of education. But I completely disagree with the argument. On the on hand everyone needs high quality healthcare services in order to preventing and treating illness reducing needless disability and premature death. Of course, all of this requires some specific investment from the government. This particular fund must be used to enhance healthcare quality and efficiency it will assist hospitals in developing efficient, cost effective and long-term healthcare systems and improving patient outcomes. However, the assurance or result of the money invested on all of this occasionally in doubt, Healthcare and education, on the other hand, are critical. They all contribute to the development of a large and powerful nation, but education is the most important. Since education is the foundation of healthcare, it is a key to improving physical and mental health. Education usually leads to more employment, more income, and a slew of other advantages, including better health insurance and as a result more access to high quality healthcare. There are some advantages of ensuring that a significant amount of money is spent on education. Many argue that no matter how much the government spends on healthcare and education, it would not end up on the average citizen. That’s because nowadays education and healthcare are not affordable for everyone, as I previously stated, education is key to improving physical and mental health. If we improve the quality of education and make it more affordable there will be a revolution in the healthcare as well