What makes a person beautiful

It seems that, nowadays people only focus on beauty from the outside and ignore what is important the true beauty from the inside. True beauty forms in the way we act and do things. People normally judge on how we look but what they tend to forget is that, nobody is perfect in this world. Sometimes, the society wants to see us the way they want rather than what we want to be and seen as. Being nice, well mannered, respectful and independent, are the positive attitudes that make people beautiful. We should always be nice to people no matter who you are or where you came from. We can always offer help to whoever in need or just help anybody even if they did not ask for any help because maybe it will make the person’s day better. For example, give a tip to a waiter at a restaurant, donate food and drinks to the homeless, volunteering at animal shelters or even helping your mother with house chores. Furthermore, we also need to be kind and respectful to our friends like helping them with homework, help them go through rough times and whenever they need support from family and friends. We should also never make fun of our friends too, no matter what they did or what they believed in. If a person refuse to give up, has passion for everything good in life, and most importantly, always believe in themselves, that person indeed should be crowned as a beautiful person. I believe that these positive attitudes and optimism are the things that we need to pursue happiness and success in our future life. In conclusion, we always need to be positive so that people will see the beauty within you and not only from the outside. Lastly, we should never forget to treat people nicely and always believe that true beauty comes from the inside.