Rich countries should give funds to people whom suffer from deprivation and not own any home especially when there is a natural disaster. This essay agrees of the importance on how money can be deliver to poor people in many forms because this will decrease criminals and increase their society aspects.

As an initial point, it is the responsibility of large economic countries to support the poor one. When human beings not take any food for a long time, they will feel guilt about themselves. it is the right for all people to have clean food and enough amounts of water. the need of money will obligate these nations to do crime, due to malnutrition they have. additionally, society suffer from insecurity and citizens will not do major things as they used to do. a recent study dedicated that when people feel upset to their situation and not have the minor levels of living, crime rate will increase. Moreover, countries with high economy should give the support to these poor nations in many forms. Health sector can be a major problem in these situation when the number of citizens entered hospital exceeded its capacity, this will lead to health consequences in terms of doctors number available. countries must send health care professional and convey people to their own hospital to be cured. industrial and export sectors, both are ver crucial in economy part. powered cities must give some planning techniques which aid in potential loops. this will increase export and benefits to the word wide. what happened in Indonesia when tsunami waves destroy all the country before hundred of years, nations help each other in all the ways, that’s why it refers very quickly to its level in tourism. At the end, I believe countries should support each other’s in both ways when there is potential natural problems and to maintain high level of economy