Some people want to spend free time without making plan and by not making.

It is chosen by some individuals to make proper timetable to spend their leisure period, however others not interested to follow any kind of plan. From my perspective, it is more fruitful to make a timetable to spend their free time. Firstly, planning is the priority of some people to spend time, it is because they want to utilise their precious minutes. In this way, a lot of time is saved by them rather than waste it on unwanted things. Moreover, various work could be done by this while having proper schedule to do it. Although it is hard to follow, it creates the discipline in the people. Therefore individuals made it to proper use of their valueable hours. However, enjoying their leisur time without following any schedule is preferred by some persons. The reason is that they do not want to bound their self into a time chain but wants a free life. By this the great personality can be built because free mind always wonders. For example famous artists become popular by giving maximum time to do leisure activities. Thus, it is beneficial to individuals. To conclude, there is a difference of opinion between the masses regarding spending their leisure time. According to my believe, the first view is more valueable as it saves the time of people.