ielts essay as accommodation and transportation facilities are increasing industries are encouraged by government to settle in rural area.

In this developing world, Government is persuading various industries to get settle down at countryside as result of overpopulation in city centre. According to my mind, advantages of this are outweigh than its disadvantages. First and foremost, it is intuitively obvious that, factories are prone to fatal incidents which risk lives of nearby public. For instance, fire accident in Bhopal factory cause death of 200 residents. Consequently, this fear will get reduced by shifting of companies to rural areas. Secondly, waste treatment can be done viably due to presence of large area and without affecting environment and people's health as these methods would be eco-friendly which are not possible in congested area of a town. Furthermore, it will also prevent downtown to get overcrowded by Providing more employment opportunities to village dwellers as they wouldn't have to move to cities in search of work to become financially stable. This decision will prove beneficial for plants themselves as it will reduce the transportation cost required to collect natural raw material from number of areas in underdeveloped places. Overall, it is a beneficial step taken by higher authorities to ask corporations to move to rural areas which is in favour of mankind, environment and proper development of nation.