What make someone admirable?

Everyone, including myself, has a role model. A role model is not necessary to be so wealthy, brilliant, and great. They are role models just because they are ordinary people with extraordinary vitality, honesty, and a deep love for this life. It is the same with my grandmother. I respect her for her inner strength, the hard work of a Vietnamese woman, and her boundless love for her family. I have many wonderful things of my grandmother that I wish I could share them all, but here are a few of her admirable abilities. First, she is an extremely hard-working woman. She began to study and work at the same time when she was twelve to take care of her younger sibling. She tried extremely hard to study because she wanted to become a well-informed woman in society at that time. When she was eighteen years old, she got into a famous local university and after four years, she was one of only nine people who graduated with honors on time. After she married, she changed jobs several times to earn money for her children and she always gave her best things to them. Furthermore, she is always charitable and helps others in private. For example, if she saw a poor man, he would help him without hesitation. She always donates a portion of her earnings to charities, but never reveals her identity. Finally, my grandmother is a person who adores her family. She spent her entire life caring for my family; she never got angry, even when we did something wrong, and she always taught her children with kindness. My grandmother is the type of person who dedicates her entire life to her family. She is thoughtful, hardworking, and always looks after her family. She expresses her love through actions rather than words. She always gives me positive motivation and helpful advice, and I learn from her the importance of constantly striving to live a beautiful life.