DO people spent too much time online these day?

Some people spend most of their time on the Internet and social media. This is due to a number of reasons that make a person addicted to the Internet. I strongly agree with this situation that at present there is nothing more addictive than networks. First, the ease of obtaining the requirement from the Internet. This means I am the person when he wants something specific, resort to Google or other programs. For example, if he wants to follow a match or follow any type of series and movies, he uses YouTube or the like. Also, when he wants to join a game with another friend in addition to business people, they cannot do their work without the Internet because through him they send and receive sales and orders. Second, friends resort to chatting with each other. It means that every person, if he wants to communicate with his friend or one of his loved ones, must provide a net for chatting and chatting. For example, if he wants to talk via video, he needs a program called Emo or other programs, as well as you find some people communicate with someone and find more security and credibility on the Internet, so many resort to communication networks. In conclusion, these are most or most of the reasons that make a person addicted to using the internet and social media. I wish first of all for every father and mother not to give or give an opportunity for their children to own the phone under the age of 19 because it may cause them many diseases and problems.