Fewer amd fewer people use pens and pencils to write, what are the reasons. And is this positive or negative development?

Even though, living in cutting edge era. Due to proliferating consumption of modern gadgets lack people prefer to use of handwriting for their work by use of pencils, pens and brush. I support that notion. This essay intends to delve pros and cons. Along with, several reasons in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, these machines provide numerous of benefits by use of computer and phones. Sender can no need to write anything on paper and then send any information according to convenience. Moreover, digital machines grant t majority of functions and assistance regarding update and correct text in PCs and computer by system software and artificial intelligence. In addition to these inventions resolve the issue of bad handwriting, along with translation, mistakes correction and text setting provided to the user by software in these machines. Additionally, individuals can send emails by help of machines to any of persons living in any place within a minute. Consequently, it saves time of everyone. Despite the fact, it has some pros, on the contrary cons is to be considered. Avoidance of conventional method most of individual may face health issue by sitting for prolong period. Not only but also create hurdles for illiterate population who do not have adequate knowledge of how to use that kind of machines. Most of machines depend on electricity, internet connectivity is necessities for smooth functioning. If any of these factor is missing. Then it converts those machines into dustbins. To recapitulate, the majority of youth shift towards devoid of choose of handwriting in their work. Nevertheless, it also has cons also. So consumption of these gadgets is to be limited to avoid health issue in the future.