There are many ads direct to children

Nowadays, advertisement is one of the tools for the business for raising brand awareness of the consumers. Commercial advertisements are a significant factor that can influence the behaviour of juveniles. There are two different aspects of launching the ads to the children. To some parties, they may think that advertisements provide useful information that the children should receive. In my opinion, I totally agree with the parents that the childrens can be misled from the commercial advertising sources. The following cases and examples will help support my point of view. One major justification is that the childrens can get the useful information from the ads that are not for commercial purposes. Many sectors including the government, or the NGOs usually provide the knowledge by launching the ads. In additionat to the knowledge, creativity of the kids can be created from these useful ads. For instance, the colorful picture on the ads could encourage the juveniles to develop their art skill. However, I still believe that the degree of negative effects from advertisements directly to children is higher than that of positive effects. First of all, less degree of accuracy on the product could be appear on the ads. Likewise, the companies launch the ads because they want to gain higher revenue. Over announce the benefit from using the products could make the childrens give wrong interpretation to the product, leading to unefficency use. Moreover, fear of missing out from the society could occur on the childrens. In other word the childrens demand to feel along in the group of society. Therefore, without searching for the accurate information of the product, they tend to purchase the things that the society expects them to have. In conclusion, for all reasons mentioned above, I still agree with the parents' concern. Directy ads to children generate many negative effects, and lead to inefficient used of the product.