Some students choose to do a part-time job during their final year at school. Use the paragraph plan to write a for and against essay discussing the pros and cons of this decision

People for the most part know that the environment is vital. But people can't take obligation and take care of nature. This essay will cover the main issues. A huge problem is the pollution of nature is the increased content of physical, chemical or biological reagents in it that are not characteristic of this environment, imported from the outside, the presence of which leads to negative consequences. Pollution of the oceans due to leaks of oil and petroleum products, as well as garbage has reached a huge scale, which affects the reduction of populations of many species of animals and the ecosystem as a whole. Of course, we need to take measures to preserve and clean up our nature. But first of all, we need to understand what efforts it costs and what will happen if we do nothing for the sake of our environment. People believe that disasters and serious natural phenomena will not affect us soon, but this is not true. This is happening now, and soon we will drown in the abyss of plastics and garbage. If people unite and clean up at least local reservoirs, beaches, planting new forest belts, then in addition to caring for the environment, a person will have the opportunity to unite before the common threat of a natural disaster and the pollution of the biosphere will be suspended.