sports on television discourage young player

In the era of technology, people have equipment that can provide information about any sports at any place, The television and many advanced technological devices are available which are useful to provide information about any sport from anywhere which are very useful. Nowadays, some young people start their sports journey from the television and imitate it in their life in various ways to be a perfect sports person. Many children have their idols which are aidful to be a good player of that particular sport. In some parts of the world, there are no amenities of some sports but by television, some young people can participate the game and make themselves confident about that game and it will be very useful for their future. There are also some drawbacks of the television such as, A child wants to play cricket and their favourite team is losing some matches continuously so that child will lose their hope to join that sports and make a bad image of the sport in their mind which will diminish the interest in the game. In some rural areas, the game playing facility is not available which is inconvenient for some people who want to play that sport. There are many rules and regulations in that sport which implied by the country which is not good for that sports person and it will ruin the carrier of that person for the particular game which is useless In a nutshell, there are many different mindsets from person to person which depends to create and destroy the future of that sportsperson