what major you want to study on the future

when people ask me what i want to do in the future, my answer has never changed. I have alway been interested in creating films. As i grew up, I learned that creating a show or a movie requires countless delicate details, like how the slightest change in speaking tones can completely change the whole meaning. I always pay attention to small details whenever i watch a movie or show. On my journey of becoming a better actress, I have always worked hard to find opportunities to practice my creativity and take a step closer to my dream. When i first heard about COSCI, I immediately felt drawn to it. I chose the acting and directing for cinema significantly because, from my research, I have found that the lessons in this primary line up perfectly with what I envisioned as a class that fits me. I firmly believe that attending to COSCI in acting and directing for cinema will push me through my limits in what I can create. I certainly believe that COSCI will make me become a great actress and director and i trust that COSCI to pursue my dreams.