Please describe which of your activities (extracurricular activities, academic achivements or work experience) has been most meaningful and why.

To be a head cheerleader in 5th years of high school, It is to ensure all abilities of confidence, leadership, and creativity skills. The head cheerleader also practices in maintaining efficiency and therefore promoting positive interpersonal skills with other people. Because I have to change schools in the fourth year of high school, it makes me miss out on doing academic activities at the first school. For institutions, they want students to be effective in extracurricular activities which can develop student’s abilities. When I started to be a head cheerleader, I was fascinated because several students wanted to do these activities as well. Dancing is one of the best parts that I relish to do since I was young and I have been in a girl group dancing in secondary school. That is why other teachers and friends give this role to me. The time spent with friends and juniors at school is a growing period for high school students. When school was closed, we had to practice more and more with the Christmas theme for sports events which made everyone felt fatigued because we all practiced for long hours in a day from 9 am in the morning to 4 pm in the afternoon. During that time, they gave me a huge hug and a hospitable smile, and told me that I did a great job every time we spent together and I work hard for them and be a strong leader. This speech made me thankful because at that time I studied hard and did these things at the same time which is hard for me because it was my first time planning all the songs, choreography, and making everyone trust me to do it well. Although the pandemic of Covid-19 was coming, every activity at school had to be canceled. Everyone was so sad, especially me but I think that we all did great all along. This was a good experience that I was interested in and thankful for everyone in my cheerleader team.