It is argued in certain nations that the individuals which have done fewer genuine offense are to handle with community service rather than of a culprit sentence; while few group of people believed that every individual should be sent to jail.

It is argued in certain nations that the individuals which have done fewer genuine offense are to handle with community service rather than of a culprit sentence; while few group of people believed that every individual should be sent to jail. One hand, group of society which believed that non-sincere offense prisoner to be handled by community service in place prison words. There are numerous reason why they are thinking so. Treating them with various method will help to improve in their behavior. For example, In 2020 as article published in an 'UK Times' states that 20% crimes rates decline owing to excuse the penalty to less serious offender. As a result, it is better to deal with these type of criminal with hasty rather than hard. On other hand, the people which have various option that all criminals should be sent to prion irrespective of their offense seriousness. By doing this, the victims will have fear in their mind and will think twice prior to doing any offense. On the contrary this torture will may have adverse effect on their life, and they may not be come back from this mindset. For instance, last year a study was done in the USA which revealed that giving one type of discipline to all type criminals lead to crime rate. Therefore, it is suggested to be treated as per offense seriousness. In conclusion, although every culprit should be punished for their incorrect doing, the level of retribution would be various. The person which did fewer mistake could be recovered with less forfeiture while other which did serious crime to be punished and sent to jail.