the toppic of a tourist customer who asked for advice on using public transport when they were traveling in Da Nang

Today I will give a presentation on the toppic of a tourist customer who asked for advice on using public transport when they were traveling in Da Nang. When I went out, I happened to meet someone traveling to Da Nang who was looking for a way to travel easily. I advised her on the types of public transportation that Da Nang is developing, such as tech Grab, taxis, buses, bicycles. Now all kinds of transportation are very convenient, and the service is also very good. These types of vehicles Grap is the type of vehicle that many people choose the most, because this type of vehicle is cheap, available everywhere, and low in cost. But it is also a means of transportation used by many people, but the cost is a bit high, the traffic is also complicated, traffic jams, and it is convenient in rainy days, and people use a lot. In all the above methods, you should choose the type of technology that uses Grap. In short, public transportation is very popular and it is very convenient for people to go anywhere. Experience all your favorite means of transportation and enjoy an interesting trip. Thank you for listening.