what life will be like in the year 2050

In my opinion, with the application of technological advances, human life will have more advantageous changes. First, in terms of the environment, in 2050, the number of pollution will decrease because scientists invented a kind of technology which helps to improve the state of the environment. Simultaneously, humans will be aware of the importance of habitat, so there will no longer be the status of illegal animal hunting. Secondly, in the future, people's lifestyles will be healthier. In medical specialization, a number of diseases such as Vitiligo, HIV, AIDS, which makes doctors deadlock now, will be cured in the future. Furthermore, along with the development of technology, we will have more and more means of transport which are environment-friendly, namely solar-powered, wind-powered cars. In addition, the administors will raise funds to fix roads, infrastructure so that people will not meet traffic jams in rush hours. Finally, most students will not have to go to school. With the help of modern educational systems, students can study at a distance. Not only that, they also can choose the lesson suitable for their time, which will be more convenient than currently. In conclusion, in the future technological advances bring back such benefits in human lifes that make life easier.