What lessons did you learn from the guest speaker’s presentation and sharing?

The tour left us with a lot of impressions, we have a hard time during at this time, especially when it is the first time getting access to a factory's working environment. In addition to learning about contemporary manufacturing technologies and working in an ecologically friendly environment, the dedicated professors shared valuable information and work experiences. Along with the professional working style that truly impressed us, this is one of the things we need to master. What impressed me the most during my tour was the manner the factory's household wastewater is treated before being discharged into the environment. In my opinion, this is a fantastic idea that Vietnamese firms should implement in the product development process. Ending the trip via the computer screen with a lot of impressive and new things, thank you for providing us such an informative tour, and we hope that the school will provide us with more chances like this in the future. Besides learning specialized knowledge.