I spend a majority of my time studying with my younger sister at home. She is younger 1 year than me but I consider her as a best friend.

I spend a majority of my time studying with my younger sister at home. She is younger 1 year than me but I consider her as a best friend. From the covid -19 pandemic, we can work from home so we have more spare time learning together after we after working day. The things I study with my sister include practicing speaking English and learning new skills on the internet. I think not only my skills have improved a lot but we become closer in our soul and ideal of life. To tell the truth, I study better by myself though studying with other people may have some benefits. First, when I study alone, I don’t have to worry about everyone’s schedule. Second of all, I can study by myself anywhere that I want to. I believe it is vital to like the people we study with because we will discuss the problems in harmony, not argue or shout at each other and it is more constructive. For my example, although younger, my sister say a few things during that sound extremely logical and intellectual to help me look at the problem from a different perspective or give a constant reminder for what I should do.