some people believe that the elderly person should live with their childers

In this 21st century, the population of older people is increasing in developed countries. Some individuals opine that senior citizens should live along with their childrens, this way they can have social security and this can help them in cretical illness. While, others believe that old people should stay seperate because it lead them to independance life which is free from any type of interference On the one hand, Old couples in most cities suffer not only from numerous problems such as endless diseases which are born to surround them at this stage of life but also from growing number of crimes these days. Therefore, living along with the children not only guarantees them extra security against crime but also added Care during a critical illness moreover, it is also help in building a mutual relationship with the grand children’s. For instance, A survey was conducted by times of India newspaper dead due to increase in life expectancy the diseases in senior citizen has increased by 2. 5 times more than before this statistics clearly suggest the need for support for the aged people which can be best given by their childrenOn the other hand, some people argued that there is a growing sense of dissatisfaction among the senior citizens if they share a house with their children due to constant interference in their life by their children’s. This interference is essentially due to age gap between two generations which is extremely difficult to breach at the time passes moreover this lead to frequently argument among them, soaring their relationship and sometime they may also use abuse language did each other. To conclude, In my opinion the elderly population is at high risk of being victimized by serious crime and numerous diseases therefore it is best for them to live along with the children to granted them security. However, this is only possible as long as their individuality and independency respected and they are protected from abuse