What language other than English and Thai should Gen-Y study and Why?

If we ask other people in the society that except English ans Thai what language that Gen-Y have to learn, most of people will answer Chinese. Contradictory, I think that they should learn ny language that they want to. This essay will explain the reasons why they have to choose what the would like to study. People always say that they should learn Chinese because China is a big country ans have a mass population. It plays a huge role in world's economy. Therefore, If they have their own business, it will be easy when they contact or want to co-operate with Chinese company in the future. Then, they just learn because of other recommendaions. According to this, they might give up easily, if studying Chinese is harder that what they think. Moreover, they can not find any joy of learning language. But if they can choose what they are willing to study, they will happy with their learning. For example, some people want to learn French because they think that French has fascinating pronunciation or they desire to study Korea due to the fact that they like K-POP and K-Dramas. They will have an encouragement, and can make their inspiration to be implusion to eager to study language. Furthurmore, it is the efficient way to study, basing on what they like. In conclusion, the qustion about what language should Gen-Y study has no strict answer. It depends on their genuine interests.