what kind of friend is better -one who is very similar to you or one who is very different? which kind of friend do you prefer and why? Include details and examples in your explanation.

Keeping your place neat has been always a debatable topic. While few people believe it is essential, others seem to be quite liberal on this aspect. In my opinion, it is very important to keep your surroundings tidy On the one hand, some people find it extremely necessary to have your space clean, as they believe that it is directly linked with the you perform your task. In other words, a person who keeps his or her things clean and organised tends to be good at performing other tasks as well. In addition, they also say that it helps with your thought process in any work you do. Even certain organizations get along this idea and encourage their employees through cash or title awards, such as Mr or Mrs Clean. On the other hand, cleaning and keeping your location, tidy, is a waste of time according to a few people. According to them, these are mundane activities which eat away time from other essential work. There are few organisations which encourage their employees to focus on the important professional task and not to spend much time on cleaning activities. Finally, in my opinion, cleanliness around us is equally important like our personal hygiene. While everything is in place and clean, it helps us to be more productive. For example, having your meeting sheets organised and stationers at your arm's distance helps you not only avoid panic but also to be more efficient. Moreover, this enables us to be calm and focused To conclude, cleanliness and keeping things organised is an important etiquette which helps us to benefit in multiple ways. Hence, everyone should practice this at a personal and professional environment