In some countries, many more people are choosing to live alonenowadays than in the past. Do you think this is a positive or negativedevelopment?

During the past years, a disputable matter has risen by the increasing rate of abortion cases. Some believe that termination of pregnancy should be legalised to protect the mother's safety from risky procedures, while others disagree and compare abortion to a crime. On the one hand, having a law which legitimate abortion will decrease the unwanted circumstances of an illegal abortion. In other words, women who have the right to access clinics legally to terminate an unwanted pregnancy, will have a safe an advanced procedure compared to the illegal process that uses painful and risky methods. As a result, Maternal injuries and death rates caused by the unsafe and illegal abortions will decrease. This fact is evidenced by the rate of woman dying in the process of an abortion decreasing after legalizing abortion in the USA. On the other hand, there are people who are against abortion completely and consider it a crime. Some think that abortion is simply killing a human being, meaning that the parent is defying god wishes. Rather, they argue that instead of aborting, they should put the baby for adoption to help the incapable parent to have children on their own. Various developing countries, for example, encourage the pregnant individuals and help them emotionally and medically during their pregnancies to avoid abortion. In my opinion, I think that abortion should be authorised in some unwanted situation such as rape. However, in other situations, facilities and doctors should aware the parent and introduce other options to prevent abortion. In conclusion, terminating a pregnancy is nowadays a debatable matter, where some agree that authorising the process will decrease the rate of harm resulting from the illegal and brutal adoption while others describe it as a crime. For me, I am convinced that abortion should be legal in specific situations, but spreading awarness is also a necessity to provide other options.