what kind of expensive items would you like to buy near in the future

I have a personal wishlist that has many things that I want to purchase in the future. One such special thing that I want to buy in the near future is a car. The car I want to buy is the Fusion Hybrid car by Ford. This is a stylish looking car which is also fuel efficient. My preference would be a white one as I love how crisp and elegant they look. The idea of owning a car came to me one year ago when I first saw it on a shopping TV channel. There are so many reasons why I want to own a car. In the city I live in, maintaining punctuality is pretty tough if you travel by public bus as you take a really long route and have to stop all the time. You need to wait for the bus and stay in the long queue for a long time. Travelling in a public bus is also extremely inconvenient and you do not have any privacy in it. If I had my own car everything would be solved. I’d be able to avoid busy streets and take shortcuts. Having a car would also mean I could go to my hometown and visit my parents whenever suited and I could also go on trips with my family and friends during the holidays. It would just make life so much easier if I had a car.