Car owners are increasing rapidly what you think

It is undoubtedly the case that in urban areas around the world increasingly suffer from congestion. In this essay I examine the reason for this trend and suggest some practical policies should implement so that traffic may reduce. Firstly, the reason behind a rapid increase in car ownership are The availability of cars at an affordable cost, now buying a car is no more luxury thing. Secondly easily loan offered for buying a car. As, we have seen that people working in Jobs can easily afford a car by taking loans. Thirdly the public transport has become unreliable from past few years because many bus and train service have been reduced due to less funding from government. However, there is no one solution to improve this traffic jam problem but only government Can take some major steps to improve this condition. However, one option has to be reliability on public transport to encourage people to use more train and bus rather than using their cars. Further more, government can also increase the tariff for using the road, especially during peak period or office working hours. In addition to that authorities can also Increase the rate of petrol or diesel. For instance, as we know that car an engine oil I am compliment to each other so increase in price of engine oil lead to decrease in demand of cards. As complimentary products are indirect to each other. In conclusion, not only government but people also need to understand that as we are left with very limited resources, so we need to save it for our future generation. Also, using of more private vehicles lead to Only home environment and all lives by pollution And of course a lot of wastage of time in long traffic jams.