general, the first floor plan had many

The two blue prints illustrates A accountancy's office prior to redesigning and after structural facelift. In general, the first floor plan had many rooms with small walking spaces while after improvements the offices were well organised spacious with seating sofas at the reception. The first plan had nearly ten partitioned offices which made it look congested. Office equipment like copier and fax machines were in accounts office, new customers office and payroll area. Long corridor in the middle of the building that lead to every office door. On the other hand, after structural improvement of the office, the office looks specious. Adjacent to reception, storage room was introduced. The office equipments placed in central place next to the reception and is easily accessible to open office desks area. Soffas were introduced both at the reception and open area office in the center of the building. Lunch, meeting and managers rooms were maintained as they were before redesigning took place.