What kind of education is important.

Nowadays, the main function of universities has become the focus of som people's concern. Although some universities provide courses for students *in wich* help them to find a job, there are those who believe the major purpose of universities should be gaining knowledge for its sake. This essay will discuss why universities should offer students skills in order to find a proper job. It is somehow believed that accessing knowledge for institutes should be their principle objective, which can lead to enhance a university's rank in the world. A high-rank university has been capable of educating a variety of successful students. For example, the most successful students in Iran have been graduating from Tehran University. Many of these sentences have become the university's staff, therefore, they can help the university to access knowledge and retain its rank in the world. Conversely, accessing knowledge for a university is necessary but by no means is the best solution for educating unemployed people. Many people must be taught knowledge and learn enough skills to be able to find a job and work in a factory. To solve this problem, each year companies, factories, and offices should send information to universities, colleges, and institutes about how many new staff they intend to hire in the future. Sending essential information will help these organizations and unemployed people to determine how to choose their future plans. For instance, the steel company in Isfahan will employ 200 new employees in 4 years now. Sending some essential intel to these organizations can help universities to decide what kind of skills they should teach future employees. To sum up, this essay discussed that universities should gather new information about prospect employees before starting new courses. In my opinion, if students learn relative knowledge, they will be able to cope with harsh situations in their future occupations.