Write an essay to give some solutions to reduce traffic jam in your area

As the country is developing more and more, the problem of traffic safety in the world is increasingly concerned, it is not only the most important factor determining the development and existence of a country but also the trading hub between regions of countries and cultures around the world. In advanced countries, their traffic safety situation is quite developed with a dense and regular traffic network, but in Vietnam, the urban traffic situation here is extremely chaotic, especially in urban areas Ho Chi Minh City, where I live. Not to mention the problem of traffic accidents, traffic congestion is also the problem that people are most concerned about, especially in Ho Chi Minh City, where I live. When you have to go to school or work, but because of the traffic jam, you're late, there's nothing worse than being stuck in the middle of the road and not knowing what to do. This problem often occurs during rush hour or right after a major event due to more cars on the road than usual. Traffic jams can also be caused by car accidents or by road construction. They often occur on major roads that are heavily traveled by people. And this is also a dilemma that causes many people a headache, which up to now has not been completely resolved. Possible solutions that I can mention, may help the government solve this problem and save people more time. One solution that I can mention is the most practical that people can apply in Vietnam, which is to use public transport such as buses. You can use this method to move from one place to another with only one vehicle, if we take the car to go to the street, causing traffic jams, then let the bus do that task by carrying many people on a bus, this will reduce congestion a lot but also save more time for everyone. And people can see that this reduces the number of vehicles on the road a lot, but also protects the environment because the amount of dust on the road is not much anymore. And there is another advantage that people like very much, that is, you can save a relatively large amount of money when you take the bus regularly. For our vehicles such as motorbikes or cars, you have to fill up with gas every few days, and traveling by bus every day requires a ticket, but if you compare a month with each other, the number You save a lot of money by bus. Furthermore, using public transport also saves you money on parking, car insurance, broken down motorbike repair and car maintenance. This public transport also regularly has discount programs for the elderly and students. In short, there are still many different methods to help the congestion situation become better, but in my opinion, this method is the best, helping me save time, save money as well as reduce the amount of smoke more dust on the road, with these advantages, I hope that the government will be able to apply and improve this public transport system and encourage people to use it more. It also improves our quality of life a lot.