children play video games

There is no doubt these days children spend a lot of time play video games. The question is, is the violent games reason to increase rate of the violence and crime in cities of the world? In this essay I am going to discuss the effect of play violent games and I will give my opinion about this case. In terms of problem the violent games is a huge reason to increase violence and crime after poor and drugs. The main reason given to support this claim is that violent games imagine the ease of killing and theft which appears to a player to be normal. To illustrate it can be seen that crime rate In the USA. In the other word we should be worry about rising of violent games because it given way to violence and crime in future. Moreover, In my opinion the violent games reason to increase violence and crime in cities and we should put limit to not increasing any more. Firstly by spread awareness between families and children about that is wrong and dangerous. last and never the least we have to force company games to do not product violent games. In conclusion it is evident that violent games reason for in increase violence and crime in most major cities of the world.