Some people believe the responsibility education be born only by the government and that private education should be banned. what are advantages of banning private education?

Education plays a very vital role for people. Few individuals think education should be provided by government. But other think, private institute should be closed for students. Some points their view for private schools. which is helpful for discuss in upcoming paragraph First and foremost, if private institution will banned in nations. then there are several advantages behind it. poor people can get good education which is provided by government. School will not discrimination between rich and poverty of students. Also, pupils will complete their study they can easily get good opportunities of jobs. because there will be equal quality for students However, private school are various merits. because there is lot of competition between private and government schools. That's why it has competitive environment. Like improvement skills and their collect information about competition. Private schools have online studies method ay any time. whereas, government school has study method does only in school time In conclusion, private and government education should be needed. but, government should be improve in study method both public and private play their own time.