What kind of decoration do you prefer? How is your home decorated? What is your favorite color when decorating your home? Do people in your country like redecorating their homes? What is the new decorating trend for this year?

I would love to decorate my house with the fresh flowers because i believe that it gives us positive energy as well great fortune. my house is decorated by some glass paintings as well i decorate my bad room by some flower pot and nature frames. well, i love dark colors like blue, red, purple but specially for home decoration, obviously, i prefer light colors like pink, sky blue, white. because light colors always gives positivism as well peaceful atmosphere. of course, in my country people want to be update with the latest designs so definitely they do redecorate their house. As i know, nowadays natural waterfall is most popular at present. most of people seek mini waterfall in their drawing room or corridor. moreover, people decorate their house by gardening also and especially they hang a plethora of pot of money plants.