The day for hostel in some days

The day for the hostel Mohammad Alamullah It's winter, it's freezing cold, it's probably six o'clock in the evening, it's a little late for the bus to arrive, My father takes me to a hotel, he orders two cups of tea, the tea man brings tea, Father gives me one and takes one in his own hands, now Papa starts advising me, Son, study hard, make sure to call as soon as you arrive, don't waste time, don't hesitate if there is any problem to tell me, my son! Keep my reputation, I have high hopes for you. ” Papa's voice cracks as he says this, and then I see that Papa's eyes break down. When I see Papa is crying, I cry too. Papa hugs me and asks for tears from his muffler (scarf) and while keeping me silent, he wraps the muffler around my shoulders. I have already worn the sweater and I don't feel cold at all. But still, he is wrapping Muffler around my neck and say let's not open the bus and then Papa would take long steps towards the bus. I also hold his finger and walk behind him. As soon as I get on the bus, the bus starts moving towards the destination, scattering smoke in the air. I am looking at Papa, uncles, and brothers through the windscreen. Everyone is engrossed in their own words, except for Papa, who stares at the bus for a long time until the bus goes away, and now Papa disappears from sight, but with the eyes of the heart, I also see the chapters standing there. I still have that muffler of my Papa.